Board of Directors

Our dedicated Board of Directors support The Link’s fiscal endeavors. The current Board includes:

Connor Allen  Sports editor, Atascadero News

Bob Pittenger  Community Member

Debbie Arnold  5th District Supervisor, SLO County

Chris Allen  Vice Principal, Atascadero High School, AUSD

Robin Kirby  School Counselor, SLO County Office of Education

Jessica Lloyd  Principal, Atascadero Middle School, AUSD

Kathy Hannemann  Retired School Administrator, AUSD

Christina Latner  Public Policy Specialist, Cal Poly University

Caleb Davis  Commander, Paso Robles Police Department

Board of Directors Meeting Dates

All meetings are held from 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. at The Link Family Resource Center located at 4507 Del Rio Ave. Building #1 Atascadero, CA 93422

·      August 23, 2019
·      October 25, 2019